Client Reviews

Best Experience with Jade Mortgage!   5-stars

I have the best experience with Jade Mortgage, got me the best rate, easiest closing process ever, I didn’t think buying a home was this easy. Thank you Jade Mortgage for my 1st time home purchase extra special because of the services provided. Thank you, I would refer you guys to anyone I know! Thank you again

– Corona, CA   8/9/2017


Love This Company!   5-stars

Love this company!  My husband and I needed to refinance our home and they did a great job!  We worked with Jonathan and he was lovely.  He got us a low rate and it was not expensive.  I would recommend using him.

– San Diego, CA   8/7/2017


Great Experience with Jade Mortgage!   5-stars

My agent recommended me Jade Mortgage and they have been great on everything. Jonathan is very experienced and guided me through the whole process. He explained everything to me very clear and gave me a great rate and was able to exceed the timeline he promised me.

– San Diego, CA   7/17/2017


Great Service!   5-stars

Answers phone calls and texts anytime of day. Knowledgeable and great at explaining funding and escrow processes. Friendly and willing to go out of his way for you.

– San Diego, CA   7/13/2017


Choose Jade Mortgage!   5-stars

Choosing Jade Mortgage will be the best decision you’ve ever made! I had no experience about buying house but Jonathan has made this so easy for me. I will definitely choose Jade Mortgage when I purchase another house.

– San Diego, CA   7/5/2017


Jonathan is Very Helpful!    5-stars

Jonathan has been so helpful and great on everything! He helped me secured a really good rate and held my hand through the whole process. Really recommend him!

- San Diego, CA   7/5/2017


Fantastic Experience!    5-stars

Jonathan helped us purchase our home in San Diego. He was very thorough, and got it done fast! We were prequalified in 3 days, and found our house over the weekend. Our offer was accepted, and we closed in 14 days!! Amazing job, we would highly recommend Jonathan to anyone in the area.

– San Diego, CA   6/28/2017


Informative & Courteous Mortgage Consultant!  Highly Recommended!   5-stars

Jonathan helped my husband and I pre-qualify for our mortgage within weeks of applying with him. He was courteous and informative during the entire process. All of our questions were answered in a timely, professional manner. I highly recommend Jonathan for all of your mortgage financing needs. If you want a great interest rate without all the fees, Jonathan at Jade mortgage is the man.

– San Francisco, CA   6/22/2017


Jonathan is the Best!   5-stars

Jonathan is the best LO you could ever find! Great pricing and great service. I could really feel the care and sincere in the whole process.

– San Diego, CA   6/21/2017


Extremely Thorough and Efficient   5-stars

Jonathan was extremely thorough from the beginning and during each step of the process. Providing us with an underwritten pre-approval from the get-go, we had a competitive advantage over other potential buyers. After hearing about how difficult or long a close can be we were extremely happy getting ours complete under 2 weeks! We will definitely be using Jonathan in the future and recommending him to our family and friends when the time comes.

– San Diego, CA   6/20/2017