Client Reviews

Exceptional Service   5-stars

Exceptional Service, Honest and Hardworking Team, and Fast! Nothing can beat what Jade Mortgage has to offer in terms of product and service. Glad I have a reliable loan officer I can go to for all my future mortgage needs whether advice or needing a mortgage, they are there to be my resource and trusted advisor.

-Garrett, Breckenridge CO 03/29/2018


Jonathan Casey is Exceptionally Detail Oriented!   5-stars

Jonathan Casey of Jade Mortgage is a wonderful human being!  Jonathan is exceptionally detailed oriented.  His knowledge is the mortgage business supersedes anyone I’ve ever met in the industry.  Jonathan didn’t horde the knowledge because he taught me a lot about the mortgage industry so I would not be taken advantage of.  Not only is he amazingly confident and smart, he made sure I knew the full process in buying a home.  I believe I am more versed because of Jonathan’s willingness to teach.  He is very transparent and honest and doesn’t try to pull wool over your eyes.  I fully trust him and his judgement.  He made the home buying process stress free as much as possible through constant communication.  I plan to utilize Jonathan’s services over and over again for my future endeavors.

– Michael, San Diego, CA   01/28/2018


Can You Believe It 10-Days!   5-stars

Yelp should be putting this place front and center.  I’m use to mortgages taking forever…at least they did on my last two homes.  We bought our place brand new, the guys got it done in 10 days.  CAN YOU BELIEVE IT, 10-DAYS!

If we buy more property…this is the place for me and my mortgage! Wow they were fast!

– Scot, San Marcos, CA   11/1/2017


No Issues!   5-stars

Russell was Outstanding!

– Joie, Chula Vista, CA   10/19/2017


Fantastic Service!   5-stars

Russell gives Fantastic Service!

– Philippe, Los Angeles, CA   10/19/2017


Great Service!   5-stars

Great, personal and professional mortgage lending service.

– Val, San Diego, CA   10/18/2017


Best Experience with Jade Mortgage!   5-stars

I have the best experience with Jade Mortgage, got me the best rate, easiest closing process ever, I didn’t think buying a home was this easy. Thank you Jade Mortgage for my 1st time home purchase extra special because of the services provided. Thank you, I would refer you guys to anyone I know! Thank you again

– Sara, Corona, CA   8/9/2017


Love This Company!   5-stars

Love this company!  My husband and I needed to refinance our home and they did a great job! We worked with Jonathan and he was lovely.  He got us a low rate and it was not expensive.  I would recommend using him.

– Deborah, San Diego, CA   8/7/2017


Great Experience with Jade Mortgage!   5-stars

My agent recommended me Jade Mortgage and they have been great on everything. Jonathan is very experienced and guided me through the whole process. He explained everything to me very clear and gave me a great rate and was able to exceed the timeline he promised me.

– Shay, San Diego, CA   7/17/2017


Great Service!   5-stars

Answers phone calls and texts anytime of day. Knowledgeable and great at explaining funding and escrow processes. Friendly and willing to go out of his way for you.

– Ken, San Diego, CA   7/13/2017


Choose Jade Mortgage!   5-stars

Choosing Jade Mortgage will be the best decision you’ve ever made! I had no experience about buying house but Jonathan has made this so easy for me. I will definitely choose Jade Mortgage when I purchase another house.

– Wei, San Diego, CA   7/5/2017


Jonathan is Very Helpful!   5-stars

Jonathan has been so helpful and great on everything! He helped me secured a really good rate and held my hand through the whole process.  Really recommend him!

- Jack, San Diego, CA   7/5/2017


Fantastic Experience!    5-stars

Jonathan helped us purchase our home in San Diego. He was very thorough, and got it done fast! We were prequalified in 3 days, and found our house over the weekend. Our offer was accepted, and we closed in 14 days!! Amazing job, we would highly recommend Jonathan to anyone in the area.

– Mike, San Diego, CA   6/28/2017


Informative & Courteous Mortgage Consultant!  Highly Recommended!   5-stars

Jonathan helped my husband and I pre-qualify for our mortgage within weeks of applying with him. He was courteous and informative during the entire process. All of our questions were answered in a timely, professional manner. I highly recommend Jonathan for all of your mortgage financing needs. If you want a great interest rate without all the fees, Jonathan at Jade mortgage is the man.

– Bonnie, San Francisco, CA   6/22/2017


Jonathan is the Best!   5-stars

Jonathan is the best LO you could ever find! Great pricing and great service. I could really feel the care and sincere in the whole process.

– Hao, San Diego, CA   6/21/2017


Extremely Thorough and Efficient!   5-stars

Jonathan was extremely thorough from the beginning and during each step of the process. Providing us with an underwritten pre-approval from the get-go, we had a competitive advantage over other potential buyers. After hearing about how difficult or long a close can be we were extremely happy getting ours complete under 2 weeks! We will definitely be using Jonathan in the future and recommending him to our family and friends when the time comes.

– Kevin, San Diego, CA   6/20/2017


Easy to Work With!   5-stars

Russell gives great communication and is very easy to talk to.

– Christina, San Diego, CA   3/10/2017


Awesome Experience!   5-stars

Awesome experience working with Russ.  The whole process was seamless and super fast.  This was the fastest real estate transaction I’ve ever had.

– Ceasar, San Diego, CA   3/10/2017


LOVED Working with Russell!   5-stars

LOVED working with Russell.  He was responsive, kept me apprised of the status of my loan, and reassured me every step of the way.  Would definitely recommend.  Thank you Russell.

– Ana, North Hollywood, CA   11/18/2016


Thank You Russell!   5-stars

We just refinanced our house with Russell and could not be happier with the experience.  Russell Taylor-Goldstein was our Mortgage Advisor and an absolute joy to work with.  Russell was there every step of the way, was extremely accessible and knowledgeable in the process, and able to answer every question we had.  We were able to finish the entire loan process; from application to funding in less than thirty days, with good, clear communication the entire time.  We will definitely recommend Russell to friends and family and hope to work with him again.  Thanks!!

– Mark, Fullerton, CA   9/24/2016


Excellent Experience!   5-stars

We had the pleasure of working with Russell, he took great care of us during the home buying process, making it a great experience for us.  Russell is very knowledgeable at his job, he is very easy to talk to and get a hold of.  We highly recommend Russell and his entire team.  We will definitely work with Russell in the future, along with recommending him to family and friends.

– Alfred, Upland, CA   7/22/2016


One of the Best in the Business!   5-stars

I had the pleasure of working with Russell on our refinance and it was a very simple and seamless process.  He provided us with options to fit our needs and delivered on his work.  Russell is a true professional and one of the best in the business.

– Make, Santa Clarita, CA   7/6/2016


I Could Not Be Happier!   5-stars

I could not be happier with my experience with Russell.  After trying twice to refinance with a big bank I did some research and discovered larger banks were not best and consumers should use local businesses.  So I went to Lending Tree to get some quotes.

Russell got back to me immediately.  His system was completely online and convenient from financial document uploads to online digital signing, I never had to leave my office.  Russell and his team were always available and I was very pleased with their continued communication throughout the process so I knew exactly what was going on. What I was most impressed with was Russell’s number crunching and financial advice.  He came up with a debt consolidation solution that eliminated all of my other debts, reduced my monthly mortgage payments, and saved me over $900 a month in bill payments!!

I’m still pinching myself and I am eternally grateful for Russell.  This have been a huge relief, like a boulder lifted from my shoulders, and I’m walking on cloud nine.

– Ethan, Oceanside, CA   6/22/2016


Top Notch Personal Service!   5-stars

Russell was great, his personal service is top notch.  He always let us know what was happening and made the process quick and painless.  We tried working with our previous lenders to refinance and just got the run around.  Russell got the job done.

– James, Ventura, CA   4/3/2016